Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Madison Family Dental Group

General Dentist & Endodontist located in Fair Oaks, CA

9 total reviews

Madison Family Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Madison Family Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelly C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great experience. Very caring team.
Raymond C.
Submitted 05/29/21
From my entrance to the facilities to my departure everything was done with the courtesy and respect that I have come to expect!
Peggy W.
Submitted 04/05/21
The people here are so nice. The office was really clean and they sanitize after each person. Prices are reasonable.
Michael V.
Submitted 04/01/21
Very friendly and staff & attractive staff but at this point, too expensive for me.
Sara V.
Submitted 01/21/21
AMAZING! The office is beautiful, clean, and so welcoming! I really enjoyed my visit, my treatment was explained well and got through it very comfortably. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a dentist or dental treatment to reach out to Dr. Salehi! Thank you for everything!
Navid M.
Submitted 12/04/20
I can only speak highly of Dr. Salehi and the entire staff. Everyone was friendly and kind. The office was very clean and I was very happy with my experience. Highly recommend!!!
Sima D.
Submitted 11/24/20
Excellent! Thanks
Carol R.
Submitted 10/12/20
Excellent Service, very friendly staff.
Maya R.
Submitted 09/25/20
New patient! Was very impressed. Great customer service and employees were very nice and friendly! Great location and very clean. Highly recommend