Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Madison Family Dental Group

General Dentists & Endodontists located in Fair Oaks, CA

17 total reviews

Madison Family Dental Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Madison Family Dental Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph F.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Shiva is an excellent dentist. I tell everyone about Madison Family Dental.
Gina P.
Submitted 09/26/21
As usual everyone is so very nice and helpful! I love this office.
Fred G.
Submitted 09/21/21
Do you were good people and doctor did a good job it’s a little bit expensive but that’s OK
Laura M.
Submitted 08/30/21
These guys were great,I have a new dentist I'm so excited
Tracy S.
Submitted 08/27/21
This was my 1st visit and so far so good. The young man at the front desk did something no one has ever done...he actually went over my dental insurance coverage in great detail! The dentist and assistants were just as awesome!! I think I have FINALLY found the dental care I was looking for!
Mike L.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great place. Super people that work there. So friendly. Always keep you informed on everything. Had an implant today. Wasn't sure what to expect. Went better than I thought. Definitely would recommend.
Irma D.
Submitted 07/23/21
Went in for a root canal and didn’t feel a thing. Best service ever !
Louis A.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very professional
Kelly C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great experience. Very caring team.
Raymond C.
Submitted 05/29/21
From my entrance to the facilities to my departure everything was done with the courtesy and respect that I have come to expect!
Peggy W.
Submitted 04/05/21
The people here are so nice. The office was really clean and they sanitize after each person. Prices are reasonable.
Michael V.
Submitted 04/01/21
Very friendly and staff & attractive staff but at this point, too expensive for me.
Sara V.
Submitted 01/21/21
AMAZING! The office is beautiful, clean, and so welcoming! I really enjoyed my visit, my treatment was explained well and got through it very comfortably. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a dentist or dental treatment to reach out to Dr. Salehi! Thank you for everything!
Navid M.
Submitted 12/04/20
I can only speak highly of Dr. Salehi and the entire staff. Everyone was friendly and kind. The office was very clean and I was very happy with my experience. Highly recommend!!!
Sima D.
Submitted 11/24/20
Excellent! Thanks
Carol R.
Submitted 10/12/20
Excellent Service, very friendly staff.
Maya R.
Submitted 09/25/20
New patient! Was very impressed. Great customer service and employees were very nice and friendly! Great location and very clean. Highly recommend